#BoycottCNN – A List of CNN Advertiser’s Twitter Accounts Goes Viral

fnn-fraud-news-network
Screenshot - 11_27_2019 , 1_42_24 AM douglas ducote retired leo

Retired LEO Calls Out Democrats For Supporting The Mexican Cartel

prince-andrew-epstein-skynews-com-2019-truth

Richie Allen Destroys Prince Andrew

dna-blood-Jesus-history-com

Blood of Jesus Tested in Laboratory – RESULTS Will BLOW Your MIND …

kamala-harris-drops-out-2020-race-businessinsider-com-2019-truth

BREAKING: Kamala Harris Officially Drops Out of Presidential Race

romaine-lettuce-shutterstock

BREAKING: CDC Issues Yet Another Warning Not to Eat Romaine Lettuce

texas-chemical-explosion-nbcnews-com-2019-truth

VIDEO: Chemical Plant Explodes In Texas | Fireball Lights Up Sky

ice-cronkitenews-azpbs-org-2019-predator-truth

Feds Announce Results of Joint Operation Targeting Child Sexual Abuse

screenshot-cufi-christians-united-for-israel-iran-will-destroy-2019-not-truth

Iran Threatens The United States, Israel and Saudi Arabia: ‘We Will Destroy Them’

sarah-sanders-white-house-pbs-news-hour-youtube-screenshot-2019-truth

BREAKING: Sarah Sanders May Run For Arkansas Governor: ‘I feel like I’ve been called.’

texas-border-port-of-entry-sex-offender-arrested-border-patrol-2019-truth

CBP Officers at Laredo Port of Entry Apprehend Man Wanted for Sexual Assault of a Child

fetal-training-dolls-abortion-selling-body-parts-dailydot-com-2019-truth

PRAY: Liberty Counsel To Appeal ‘Flawed & Unjust’ Jury Verdict That Awarded Abortion Lobby $2M

abortion-is-murder-telegraph-co-uk-2019-truth

Judge Strikes Down Trump Pro-Life Rule Protecting Doctors From Being Forced to Do Abortions

operation-net-nanny-sex-offenders-mynorthwest-com-2019-truth

Feds Arrest 16 Sexual Predators In “Operation Net Nanny”

dhs-border-wall-dailydot-com-2019-truth

Acting Secretary of Homeland Security Visiting Southern Border Thursday



A list of CNN’s Advertisers is circulating the net tonight. Will you join in and share?

fnn-fraud-news-network

Connect With Christian Singles

Here is list of CNN advertisers, their websites, and twitter accounts

#boycottCNN – yes you can share it, and I did not write it.

A list of CNN advertisers … have fun … tweet and email away and pass it on

AC Pro – www.acprocold.com @acprocold
Ace Hardware – www.acehardware.com @acehardware
Aleve – www.aleve.com owned by Bayer – Monsanto @Bayer
Alfa Romeo – www.alfaromeousa.com @alfaromeousa
Allegra – www.allegra.com @allegraOTC
American Petroleum Institute – www.api.org @apiglobal
Audi – www.audiusa.com @Audi
AT & T – www.att.com @att
Bayer – *see Aleve above
Behr Paints – www.behr.com @behrpaint
BMW – www.bmwusa.com @bmwusa
Cars.com – www.cars.com @carsdotcom
Century Link – www.centurylink.com @centurylinkhelp
Chamonix – [email protected]
Clear Choice – www.clearchoice.com @clearchoice
Dell – www.dell.com @dell
Expedia – www.expedia.com @expedia
Exxon Mobil – https://corporate.exxonmobil.com/ @exxonmobil
Hewlett-Packard – www.hp.com @hp
Hilton – www3.hilton.com @hiltonhotels
Infiniti – www.infinitiusa.com @infinitiusa
Jos. A Bank – www.josbank.com @josAbank
Lexus – www.lexus.com @lexus
Marriott – www.marriott.com @marriott
McDonald’s – www.mcdonalds.com @mcdonalds
Men’s Wearhouse – www.menswearhouse.com @menswearhouse
Mini Cooper – www.miniusa.com @miniusa
Michelob – www.michelob.com @michelob
Microsoft – www.microsoft.com @microsoft
Mercedes-Benz – www.mbusa.com @mbusa
National Car Rental – www.nationalcar.com @nationalpro
National Education Association – www.nea.org @neatoday
Optum – www.optum.com @optum
Panera – www.panerabread.com @panerabread
Pom Wonderful – www.pomwonderful.com @pomwonderful
Prudential – www.prudential.com @prudential
Stelara – owned by Johnson and Johnson – www.jnj.com @jnjnews
Sleep Number Beds – www.sleepnumber.com @sleepnumber
Stella Artois – www.stellaartois.com @stellaartois
TD Ameritrade – www.tdameritrade.com @tdameritrade
Tempurpedic – www.tempurpedic.com @tempurpedic
US Postal Service – www.usps.com @usps
Vistaprint – www.vistaprint.com @vistaprint
Vita Coco – www.vitacoco.com @vitacoco
Whole Foods – www.wholefoodsmarket.com @wholefoods

Use #boycottCNN when using these companies twitters … pass it on .. make it viral

– unknown source

Please LIKE & SHARE this post ... and leave your thoughts & feelings in the COMMENT SECTION by scrolling down ...