#BoycottCNN – A List of CNN Advertiser’s Twitter Accounts Goes Viral

fnn-fraud-news-network
#EATruthRadio www.EternalAffairsMedia.com - Radio Logo for Dan Hennen and Darkdox Digest Christian Coffins JPG SMALLER

DAN HENNEN Makes His Debut on #EATruthRadio, Discusses Mueller Report

pepe-the-frog-imagecredit-latimes-com

Who Is Pepe The Frog? “The Honkler”? The Origin of The Classic Meme …

trump-pence-16

Biblical Prophecy: The 2020 Election Is Going To Shock Many People

devil and Jesus arm wrestle

Anointing Over This Website & Our Viewers In The Name of Yeshua

chick-fil-a-imagecredit-eiu-edu

Virtue-Signaling at Airports: Chick-fil-A Not Allowed

blessed-church-onway-nashville-2011

The Lord Is Getting Ready to Reconstruct Much of His House

Screenshot - 4_18_2019 , 6_05_06 PM pedophile man in 12 year old bedroom undressing the blaze - moms boyfriend armed - wlky

Mom’s Boyfriend Shoots Man Undressing In 12 Year Old Girl’s Bedroom

greyhound-bus-nbcsandiego-com

LIVE BREAKING: Veteran Group Gets Kicked Out of Greyhound Bus Station, Denied Service

fake-news-cnn-trump-conspiracies-imagecredit-variety-com

Mainstream Media Doubles Down on Trump Conspiracies

A U.S. Customs and Border Protection officer attends a speech by U.S. Attorney General Jeff Sessions about the Trump Administration efforts to combat the opioid crisis at John F. Kennedy International Airport in New York

US Customs & Border Protection Destroy Tunnel Discovered, Rio Grande Valley

Screenshot - 4_21_2019 , 11_38_41 PM police shooting yellow vest protesters france shocking video monday

SHOCKING VIDEO: Police Are Shooting Yellow Vest Protesters

hurricane-michael-image-credit-nasa-katc-com

Hurricane Michael Gets Upgraded To Category 5

trump-gov-shutdown-usatoday-com

BREAKING: Trump Has Been ‘Vindicated’, Mueller DID NOT Find Any “Prosecutable Criminal Activity”

columbine-threat-20thanniversary-suicide-wpsdlocal6-com

Woman “Obsessed With Columbine” Who Shot Herself, Something NOT RIGHT With Official Story …


A list of CNN’s Advertisers is circulating the net tonight. Will you join in and share?

fnn-fraud-news-network

Here is list of CNN advertisers, their websites, and twitter accounts

#boycottCNN – yes you can share it, and I did not write it.

A list of CNN advertisers … have fun … tweet and email away and pass it on

AC Pro – www.acprocold.com @acprocold
Ace Hardware – www.acehardware.com @acehardware
Aleve – www.aleve.com owned by Bayer – Monsanto @Bayer
Alfa Romeo – www.alfaromeousa.com @alfaromeousa
Allegra – www.allegra.com @allegraOTC
American Petroleum Institute – www.api.org @apiglobal
Audi – www.audiusa.com @Audi
AT & T – www.att.com @att
Bayer – *see Aleve above
Behr Paints – www.behr.com @behrpaint
BMW – www.bmwusa.com @bmwusa
Cars.com – www.cars.com @carsdotcom
Century Link – www.centurylink.com @centurylinkhelp
Chamonix – [email protected]
Clear Choice – www.clearchoice.com @clearchoice
Dell – www.dell.com @dell
Expedia – www.expedia.com @expedia
Exxon Mobil – https://corporate.exxonmobil.com/ @exxonmobil
Hewlett-Packard – www.hp.com @hp
Hilton – www3.hilton.com @hiltonhotels
Infiniti – www.infinitiusa.com @infinitiusa
Jos. A Bank – www.josbank.com @josAbank
Lexus – www.lexus.com @lexus
Marriott – www.marriott.com @marriott
McDonald’s – www.mcdonalds.com @mcdonalds
Men’s Wearhouse – www.menswearhouse.com @menswearhouse
Mini Cooper – www.miniusa.com @miniusa
Michelob – www.michelob.com @michelob
Microsoft – www.microsoft.com @microsoft
Mercedes-Benz – www.mbusa.com @mbusa
National Car Rental – www.nationalcar.com @nationalpro
National Education Association – www.nea.org @neatoday
Optum – www.optum.com @optum
Panera – www.panerabread.com @panerabread
Pom Wonderful – www.pomwonderful.com @pomwonderful
Prudential – www.prudential.com @prudential
Stelara – owned by Johnson and Johnson – www.jnj.com @jnjnews
Sleep Number Beds – www.sleepnumber.com @sleepnumber
Stella Artois – www.stellaartois.com @stellaartois
TD Ameritrade – www.tdameritrade.com @tdameritrade
Tempurpedic – www.tempurpedic.com @tempurpedic
US Postal Service – www.usps.com @usps
Vistaprint – www.vistaprint.com @vistaprint
Vita Coco – www.vitacoco.com @vitacoco
Whole Foods – www.wholefoodsmarket.com @wholefoods

Use #boycottCNN when using these companies twitters … pass it on .. make it viral

– unknown source

Please LIKE & SHARE this post ... and leave your thoughts & feelings in the COMMENT SECTION by scrolling down ...

donate

In this world you will have trouble but take heart for I have overcome the world - Jesus (John 16:33)

Take Action Now: 1. Subscribe to our RSS feed 2. Receive your copy of The Bill of Rights 3. Share This Page With a Friend or Family Member 4. Call The White House Press Secretary (202-456-1111) as well as your state representatives to express your grievances. 5. Don't ever stop studying and sharing!!! God Bless America ~ Long Live The Republic ~ One Nation Under God ~ UNDIVIDED
biselliano
~ Biselliano the truth powered by The Truth