#BoycottCNN – A List of CNN Advertiser’s Twitter Accounts Goes Viral

fnn-fraud-news-network
facebook-censorship-medium-com-2020-truth

Big-Tech Tyrant CENSORS Video About Tech CENSORSHIP – You Can’t Make This Up

2020-prophecy-november-prophetic-word-com-truth

Pastor’s Prophetic Dreams That Pinpoint November 2020 Are Rather Disturbing (VIDEO)

trump-wall-photocredit-ilovemyfreedom-org

(VIDEO) Americans Have Pitched In and We BUILT The Wall: Check Out Our Wall’s Awesome Features

facebook-censorship-bias-truth-usatoday-com-2020-truth

Facebook “Content Moderators” Exposed: Display Blatant Hate Towards President Trump and His Supporters

mo-senator-josh-hawley-world-cng-org-2020-truth

Senator Introduces Anti-Big Tech Legislation To Protect Conservative Media

pure-worship-hands-to-heaven-cncinternational-org-2020-truth

GOD: Justice Shall Come, But NOW My Focus Is YOU … Prophecy … A Time For Reckoning

gods-divine-2020-jubilee-reset-365prophetic-com-2020-truth

What The Enemy Meant For Evil, The Lord Is Turning For Good

land-of-the-free-home-of-the-brave

What Does The Star Spangled Banner Mean To You Today?

gettyimages-1151453082

#ss Backwards: Planned Parenthood Endorses Joe Biden to “Save Lives”

chop-dismantled-twitter-com-brandikruse-2020-truth

Seattle Police Dismantle CHOP / CHAZ After Mayor Finally Declares Unlawful Assembly

ghislaine-maxwell-epstein-wsj-com-2020-truth

BREAKING: Ghislaine Maxwell Arrested by FBI and Accused of ‘Setting Trap’ for Epstein Victims

president-trump-melania-oval-office-historic-child-welfare-foster-care-system-order-whitehouse-gov-2020-truth

BREAKING: President Trump Signs Historic Child Welfare Order To Strengthen Foster Care System

us-border-closed-covid-19-cnn-com-2020-truth

DHS Will Continue To Limit Travel From Mexico & Canada

police-ice-townhall-com-2020-truth

Laredo Sector Border Patrol Continues to Apprehend Child Molesters

python-spirit-arstechnica-com-2020-truth

Prophecy: We Must Squeeze the Life Out of This Python Spirit



A list of CNN’s Advertisers is circulating the net tonight. Will you join in and share?

fnn-fraud-news-network

Here is list of CNN advertisers, their websites, and twitter accounts

#boycottCNN – yes you can share it, and I did not write it.

A list of CNN advertisers … have fun … tweet and email away and pass it on

AC Pro – www.acprocold.com @acprocold
Ace Hardware – www.acehardware.com @acehardware
Aleve – www.aleve.com owned by Bayer – Monsanto @Bayer
Alfa Romeo – www.alfaromeousa.com @alfaromeousa
Allegra – www.allegra.com @allegraOTC
American Petroleum Institute – www.api.org @apiglobal
Audi – www.audiusa.com @Audi
AT & T – www.att.com @att
Bayer – *see Aleve above
Behr Paints – www.behr.com @behrpaint
BMW – www.bmwusa.com @bmwusa
Cars.com – www.cars.com @carsdotcom
Century Link – www.centurylink.com @centurylinkhelp
Chamonix – [email protected]
Clear Choice – www.clearchoice.com @clearchoice
Dell – www.dell.com @dell
Expedia – www.expedia.com @expedia
Exxon Mobil – https://corporate.exxonmobil.com/ @exxonmobil
Hewlett-Packard – www.hp.com @hp
Hilton – www3.hilton.com @hiltonhotels
Infiniti – www.infinitiusa.com @infinitiusa
Jos. A Bank – www.josbank.com @josAbank
Lexus – www.lexus.com @lexus
Marriott – www.marriott.com @marriott
McDonald’s – www.mcdonalds.com @mcdonalds
Men’s Wearhouse – www.menswearhouse.com @menswearhouse
Mini Cooper – www.miniusa.com @miniusa
Michelob – www.michelob.com @michelob
Microsoft – www.microsoft.com @microsoft
Mercedes-Benz – www.mbusa.com @mbusa
National Car Rental – www.nationalcar.com @nationalpro
National Education Association – www.nea.org @neatoday
Optum – www.optum.com @optum
Panera – www.panerabread.com @panerabread
Pom Wonderful – www.pomwonderful.com @pomwonderful
Prudential – www.prudential.com @prudential
Stelara – owned by Johnson and Johnson – www.jnj.com @jnjnews
Sleep Number Beds – www.sleepnumber.com @sleepnumber
Stella Artois – www.stellaartois.com @stellaartois
TD Ameritrade – www.tdameritrade.com @tdameritrade
Tempurpedic – www.tempurpedic.com @tempurpedic
US Postal Service – www.usps.com @usps
Vistaprint – www.vistaprint.com @vistaprint
Vita Coco – www.vitacoco.com @vitacoco
Whole Foods – www.wholefoodsmarket.com @wholefoods

Use #boycottCNN when using these companies twitters … pass it on .. make it viral

– unknown source

free bitcoin every hour

Please use the buttons below to TWEET & SHARE this post ... and leave your thoughts & feelings in the COMMENT SECTION by scrolling down ...