#BoycottCNN – A List of CNN Advertiser’s Twitter Accounts Goes Viral

fnn-fraud-news-network
chris-kidds-world-youtube-screenshot

Youtube Show Host Convicted In Manhattan Federal Court of Sex Trafficking and Child Pornography

FILE PHOTO: Ginsburg participates in taking a new family photo with her fellow justices at the Supreme Court building in Washington

Navy Intelligence: Ruth Bader Ginsburg Was Replaced With Body Double – Is DEAD

clinton-epstein-lolita-express-photocredit-anonhq-com

It’s Even Bigger Than Epstein: Could Bill Clinton Be Next?

Screenshot - 7_3_2019 , 12_47_59 AM trey smith nephilim video cover - youtube-com

True Story: How ‘THE FALLEN ONES’ Created The Current Nature Of The Day We Live In

repent-2019-getupwithgod-com

“Look, I Am Coming Soon” – Prophetic Call For Church To Repent In 2019

Internet Eye Face Macro Detail Structure Facebook

Facebook’s New AI Social Credit Score System ‘Makes 1984 Look Like Amateur Hour’

dna-blood-Jesus-history-com

Blood of Jesus Tested in Laboratory – RESULTS Will BLOW Your MIND …

soros-news

Big Tech, ‘Internet of Things’ & The Gateway to Socialism

heavenly-stars-sing-to-God-Yahweh-truthcasting-com

Scientific Discovery Aligns With Bible Scripture: Stars Sing To God

algreen-house-gov

Democrat’s Impeachment Move Fails Again

epstein-denied-bail-democracynow-org

BREAKING: Deemed Dangerous, Epstein Denied Bail

willaim-barr-rferl-org

House Democrats’ Abuse of Power: Vote To Hold Barr In Contempt

dont-say-my-name-com-human-trafficking-movie-christian-casting

Film Producers Are Casting For Human Trafficking Movie – Get Details Here

ice-raids-fox32chicago-com

The Internet BUZZ Is Illegal Immigrants Fear Sweeping ICE Raids This Weekend

trump-kiss-alva-johnson-nypost-com

Former Campaign Staffer Claims Trump “Forcibly Kissed” Her … Here’s The Video

students-for-life-lifenews-com

The Truth: The Abortion Lobby Wants To Limit Women’s Choices

r-kelly-arrested-13-count-indictment-child-sex-crimes-7-12-19-nbcnewyork

2nd Big Fish of The Week: R. Kelly Arrested on Federal Child Sex Charges

twitter-down-7-11-19

BREAKING: Twitter Is Experiencing A Worldwide Outage at Odd Time …

Screenshot-7_9_2019-1_50_36-PM-tommy-robinson-seeks-asylum-in-usa-thegatewaypundit-com-ss

Tommy Robinson Is Seeking Asylum in United States, Says He Will Be Murdered in Prison


A list of CNN’s Advertisers is circulating the net tonight. Will you join in and share?

fnn-fraud-news-network

Here is list of CNN advertisers, their websites, and twitter accounts

#boycottCNN – yes you can share it, and I did not write it.

A list of CNN advertisers … have fun … tweet and email away and pass it on

AC Pro – www.acprocold.com @acprocold
Ace Hardware – www.acehardware.com @acehardware
Aleve – www.aleve.com owned by Bayer – Monsanto @Bayer
Alfa Romeo – www.alfaromeousa.com @alfaromeousa
Allegra – www.allegra.com @allegraOTC
American Petroleum Institute – www.api.org @apiglobal
Audi – www.audiusa.com @Audi
AT & T – www.att.com @att
Bayer – *see Aleve above
Behr Paints – www.behr.com @behrpaint
BMW – www.bmwusa.com @bmwusa
Cars.com – www.cars.com @carsdotcom
Century Link – www.centurylink.com @centurylinkhelp
Chamonix – [email protected]
Clear Choice – www.clearchoice.com @clearchoice
Dell – www.dell.com @dell
Expedia – www.expedia.com @expedia
Exxon Mobil – https://corporate.exxonmobil.com/ @exxonmobil
Hewlett-Packard – www.hp.com @hp
Hilton – www3.hilton.com @hiltonhotels
Infiniti – www.infinitiusa.com @infinitiusa
Jos. A Bank – www.josbank.com @josAbank
Lexus – www.lexus.com @lexus
Marriott – www.marriott.com @marriott
McDonald’s – www.mcdonalds.com @mcdonalds
Men’s Wearhouse – www.menswearhouse.com @menswearhouse
Mini Cooper – www.miniusa.com @miniusa
Michelob – www.michelob.com @michelob
Microsoft – www.microsoft.com @microsoft
Mercedes-Benz – www.mbusa.com @mbusa
National Car Rental – www.nationalcar.com @nationalpro
National Education Association – www.nea.org @neatoday
Optum – www.optum.com @optum
Panera – www.panerabread.com @panerabread
Pom Wonderful – www.pomwonderful.com @pomwonderful
Prudential – www.prudential.com @prudential
Stelara – owned by Johnson and Johnson – www.jnj.com @jnjnews
Sleep Number Beds – www.sleepnumber.com @sleepnumber
Stella Artois – www.stellaartois.com @stellaartois
TD Ameritrade – www.tdameritrade.com @tdameritrade
Tempurpedic – www.tempurpedic.com @tempurpedic
US Postal Service – www.usps.com @usps
Vistaprint – www.vistaprint.com @vistaprint
Vita Coco – www.vitacoco.com @vitacoco
Whole Foods – www.wholefoodsmarket.com @wholefoods

Use #boycottCNN when using these companies twitters … pass it on .. make it viral

– unknown source

Please LIKE & SHARE this post ... and leave your thoughts & feelings in the COMMENT SECTION by scrolling down ...

donate

In this world you will have trouble but take heart for I have overcome the world - Jesus (John 16:33)

Take Action Now: 1. Subscribe to our RSS feed 2. Receive your copy of The Bill of Rights 3. Share This Page With a Friend or Family Member 4. Call The White House Press Secretary (202-456-1111) as well as your state representatives to express your grievances. 5. Don't ever stop studying and sharing!!! God Bless America ~ Long Live The Republic ~ One Nation Under God ~ UNDIVIDED
biselliano
~ Biselliano the truth powered by The Truth