#BoycottCNN – A List of CNN Advertiser’s Twitter Accounts Goes Viral

fnn-fraud-news-network
god-set-you-apart-faithchapel-net-prophecy-2019

God: ‘I’m Calling You to Set Yourself Apart’

alienstock-nonsense-ken-faulhaber-las-vegas-camped-out-area-51-basecamp-rachel-nevada-l-e-baskow-lasvegasreviewjournal-left_eye_images-2019

A Disaster Waiting To Happen: Zombies Show Up In Masses To Storm Area 51

trump-tweet-obama-slush-fund-teaparty-org-2019

President Trump Calls For Obama Book Deal, Netflix Deal and “Congressional Slush Fund” to be Investigated

sycloria-williams-abortion-lifesitenews-com

Baby Born Alive at 23 Weeks Was Gasping for Air. Abortion Clinic Put Baby in a Bag, Threw Her in the Trash

dna-blood-Jesus-history-com

Blood of Jesus Tested in Laboratory – RESULTS Will BLOW Your MIND …

soros-news

Big Tech, ‘Internet of Things’ & The Gateway to Socialism

heavenly-stars-sing-to-God-Yahweh-truthcasting-com

Scientific Discovery Aligns With Bible Scripture: Stars Sing To God

facebook-headquarters-worldatlas-com-2019

BREAKING: Facebook Employee Dead After Jumping From Office Building In Apparent Suicide

911-airline-sabotage-muslim-worker-terrorist-fox23-com-truth-2019

Muslim Airline Worker Arrested For Sabotaging Plane At Miami, FL Airport With 150 People On Board

us-navy-persian-gulf-iran-russia-war-2019-twitter-prayingmedic

BREAKING: 3 US Destroyers Equipped With Air Defense Systems Enter Persian Gulf

President Donald Trump Departs White House En Route To Colorado

‘THEY SHOULD BE SUED!’ Trump Blasts New York Times For Fake News Kavanaugh Story

saudi-arabia-oil-field-attack-foxnews-com-2019

Attack on Major Saudi Oil Facility Originated from Iran, U.S. Intelligence Indicates

brett-kavanaugh-sexual-allegations-false-abcnews-com-2019

New Sexual Misconduct Accusation Leveled Against Kavanaugh, Echoes Previous Allegation

horowitz declas

DOJ Inspector General’s FISA Abuse Investigation Complete: Dan Hennen Discusses Coup Attempt on President Trump

911-truth-kevin-brant-02

AOC: Images of 9/11 Attacks Are Anti-Muslim Hate Speech


A list of CNN’s Advertisers is circulating the net tonight. Will you join in and share?

fnn-fraud-news-network

Connect With Christian Singles

Here is list of CNN advertisers, their websites, and twitter accounts

#boycottCNN – yes you can share it, and I did not write it.

A list of CNN advertisers … have fun … tweet and email away and pass it on

AC Pro – www.acprocold.com @acprocold
Ace Hardware – www.acehardware.com @acehardware
Aleve – www.aleve.com owned by Bayer – Monsanto @Bayer
Alfa Romeo – www.alfaromeousa.com @alfaromeousa
Allegra – www.allegra.com @allegraOTC
American Petroleum Institute – www.api.org @apiglobal
Audi – www.audiusa.com @Audi
AT & T – www.att.com @att
Bayer – *see Aleve above
Behr Paints – www.behr.com @behrpaint
BMW – www.bmwusa.com @bmwusa
Cars.com – www.cars.com @carsdotcom
Century Link – www.centurylink.com @centurylinkhelp
Chamonix – [email protected]
Clear Choice – www.clearchoice.com @clearchoice
Dell – www.dell.com @dell
Expedia – www.expedia.com @expedia
Exxon Mobil – https://corporate.exxonmobil.com/ @exxonmobil
Hewlett-Packard – www.hp.com @hp
Hilton – www3.hilton.com @hiltonhotels
Infiniti – www.infinitiusa.com @infinitiusa
Jos. A Bank – www.josbank.com @josAbank
Lexus – www.lexus.com @lexus
Marriott – www.marriott.com @marriott
McDonald’s – www.mcdonalds.com @mcdonalds
Men’s Wearhouse – www.menswearhouse.com @menswearhouse
Mini Cooper – www.miniusa.com @miniusa
Michelob – www.michelob.com @michelob
Microsoft – www.microsoft.com @microsoft
Mercedes-Benz – www.mbusa.com @mbusa
National Car Rental – www.nationalcar.com @nationalpro
National Education Association – www.nea.org @neatoday
Optum – www.optum.com @optum
Panera – www.panerabread.com @panerabread
Pom Wonderful – www.pomwonderful.com @pomwonderful
Prudential – www.prudential.com @prudential
Stelara – owned by Johnson and Johnson – www.jnj.com @jnjnews
Sleep Number Beds – www.sleepnumber.com @sleepnumber
Stella Artois – www.stellaartois.com @stellaartois
TD Ameritrade – www.tdameritrade.com @tdameritrade
Tempurpedic – www.tempurpedic.com @tempurpedic
US Postal Service – www.usps.com @usps
Vistaprint – www.vistaprint.com @vistaprint
Vita Coco – www.vitacoco.com @vitacoco
Whole Foods – www.wholefoodsmarket.com @wholefoods

Use #boycottCNN when using these companies twitters … pass it on .. make it viral

– unknown source

Please LIKE & SHARE this post ... and leave your thoughts & feelings in the COMMENT SECTION by scrolling down ...

donate

In this world you will have trouble but take heart for I have overcome the world - Jesus (John 16:33)

Take Action Now: 1. Subscribe to our RSS feed 2. Receive your copy of The Bill of Rights 3. Share This Page With a Friend or Family Member 4. Call The White House Press Secretary (202-456-1111) as well as your state representatives to express your grievances. 5. Don't ever stop studying and sharing!!! God Bless America ~ Long Live The Republic ~ One Nation Under God ~ UNDIVIDED
biselliano
~ Biselliano the truth powered by The Truth