#BoycottCNN – A List of CNN Advertiser’s Twitter Accounts Goes Viral

fnn-fraud-news-network
google-eyes-escarcasm-com-2020-truth

Here’s How To See What Google Knows About You

trump-prophetic-word-charismamedia-org-2020-truth

Trump Receives Prophetic Word: ‘I Am Giving Him a Second Win’

bigstock-Us-Constitution-We-The-People-know-your-rights-flag-feather-pen-rightslitigation-com-2020-truth

YES! The American People Deserve to Know What Biden & Harris Will Do to The U.S. Constitution

halloween-christians-cross-pumpkin-jesushouse-org-2019-truthful-prophecy

Prophet Who Sees Demons Warns Christians Again About Celebrating Halloween

pope-francis-evil-photocredit-beforeitsnews-com

Yes! Halloween Is REALLY Evil & You Shouldn’t Allow Your Kids To Celebrate. Period.

halloween-pumpkins-jellytelly-com

Can Halloween be Christianized Again?

devil and Jesus arm wrestle

With Halloween Comes The Evil Principalities of Darkness The Bible Speaks About

christians-halloween-joydigitalmag-com

Why Christians Should NOT Celebrate Halloween … A Long List Of Reasons

halloween-bible-prophecy-night-living-dead

Why Christians Should Stop Celebrating Halloween Immediately?

tactical-gear-reddit-2020-truth

Americans Are Panic-Buying Military & Survivalist Gear Two Weeks Before Election

pope-francis-ibnlive-com-2020-truth

In Recent Abomination, Pope Francis Endorses Same-Sex Civil Unions

biden-americanconservativemedia-com-2020-truth

Joe Biden Forgets Trump’s Name Again, Claims He Is Running Against “George Bush”

fbi-christopher-wray-fired-nemzeti-net-2020-truth

President Trump Set To ‘Immediately’ Fire FBI Director Christopher Wray

twitter-censorship-decrypt-co-2020-truth

Twitter Suspends User For ‘Hateful Conduct’ After Tweeting That ‘Only Females Get Cervical Cancer’

netflix-cuties-gossiponthis-com-2020-truth

Netflix Sees Subscriptions Drop By 800% Following “Cuties” Backlash

ashley-biden-molested-nationalfile-com-2020-truth

Biden Daughter’s Diary Details ‘Not Appropriate’ Showers With Joe As Child

native-american-family-vintage-bw-grandfathersspirit-com-2020-truth

How the White House Is Seeking Justice for Native Americans

ice-gov

ICE, Local Law Enforcement Agencies Announce Results of Operation Targeting Sex Trafficking

black-children-school-conservativereview-com-2020-truth-sandiego

San Diego School District ‘Drops Standard for Black Students’ In Effort to Combat Racism … Isn’t That Racist?



A list of CNN’s Advertisers is circulating the net tonight. Will you join in and share?

fnn-fraud-news-network

Here is list of CNN advertisers, their websites, and twitter accounts

#boycottCNN – yes you can share it, and I did not write it.

A list of CNN advertisers … have fun … tweet and email away and pass it on

AC Pro – www.acprocold.com @acprocold
Ace Hardware – www.acehardware.com @acehardware
Aleve – www.aleve.com owned by Bayer – Monsanto @Bayer
Alfa Romeo – www.alfaromeousa.com @alfaromeousa
Allegra – www.allegra.com @allegraOTC
American Petroleum Institute – www.api.org @apiglobal
Audi – www.audiusa.com @Audi
AT & T – www.att.com @att
Bayer – *see Aleve above
Behr Paints – www.behr.com @behrpaint
BMW – www.bmwusa.com @bmwusa
Cars.com – www.cars.com @carsdotcom
Century Link – www.centurylink.com @centurylinkhelp
Chamonix – [email protected]
Clear Choice – www.clearchoice.com @clearchoice
Dell – www.dell.com @dell
Expedia – www.expedia.com @expedia
Exxon Mobil – https://corporate.exxonmobil.com/ @exxonmobil
Hewlett-Packard – www.hp.com @hp
Hilton – www3.hilton.com @hiltonhotels
Infiniti – www.infinitiusa.com @infinitiusa
Jos. A Bank – www.josbank.com @josAbank
Lexus – www.lexus.com @lexus
Marriott – www.marriott.com @marriott
McDonald’s – www.mcdonalds.com @mcdonalds
Men’s Wearhouse – www.menswearhouse.com @menswearhouse
Mini Cooper – www.miniusa.com @miniusa
Michelob – www.michelob.com @michelob
Microsoft – www.microsoft.com @microsoft
Mercedes-Benz – www.mbusa.com @mbusa
National Car Rental – www.nationalcar.com @nationalpro
National Education Association – www.nea.org @neatoday
Optum – www.optum.com @optum
Panera – www.panerabread.com @panerabread
Pom Wonderful – www.pomwonderful.com @pomwonderful
Prudential – www.prudential.com @prudential
Stelara – owned by Johnson and Johnson – www.jnj.com @jnjnews
Sleep Number Beds – www.sleepnumber.com @sleepnumber
Stella Artois – www.stellaartois.com @stellaartois
TD Ameritrade – www.tdameritrade.com @tdameritrade
Tempurpedic – www.tempurpedic.com @tempurpedic
US Postal Service – www.usps.com @usps
Vistaprint – www.vistaprint.com @vistaprint
Vita Coco – www.vitacoco.com @vitacoco
Whole Foods – www.wholefoodsmarket.com @wholefoods

Use #boycottCNN when using these companies twitters … pass it on .. make it viral

– unknown source

How Safe Is Your Drinking Water

free bitcoin every hour

Please use the buttons below to TWEET & SHARE this post ... and leave your thoughts & feelings in the COMMENT SECTION by scrolling down ...