#BoycottCNN – A List of CNN Advertiser’s Twitter Accounts Goes Viral

fnn-fraud-news-network
digital-soldier-training-video-bards-of-war-film-com-2020-truth

Bards of War Offers Digital Soldier Training

follow-the-white-rabbit-q-anon

Do What Q Has Taught You To Do … QUESTION!

hands-of-god-blog-franciscanmedia-org-2020truth-coronavirus

Coronavirus Is Subject To God Almighty … Thou Shalt Not Fear

senile-creepy-joe-biden-trofire-com-2020-truth

Joe Biden Had Signs Of Early Onset Dimentia Even Before He Endorsed Trump

african-locust-outbreak-end-times-fox-news-com-ap-2020-truth

Swarms of 80 Million Locusts Show Up In 9 African Countries & Persian Gulf – End Times?

prageru-steven-crowder-twitter-2020-democratic-socialism-truth

What Is Democratic Socialism? The REALITY of The Truth

coronavirus-prophecy-2008-sylvia-browne-shared-by-cathy-curreri-2020-truth

Shocking Prediction (Prophecy?) Made In 2008 About The Coronavirus Emerges

prayer-group-arrested-abortion-clinic-social-distancing-activistmommy-com-2020-truth

Pastors Praying Outside Abortion Clinic ARRESTED Despite Practicing “Social Distancing”

prison-fellowship-graduation-oklahoman-com-2020-truth

White House Proclaims April 2020 as Second Chance Month

us-naval-hospital-ship-usns-comfort-trump-2020-coronavirus-truth

President Trump Offers “Comfort” To The American People During This COVID19 Pandemic, Sends Off USNS Comfort

usns-comfort-norfolk-virginia-president-trump-covid19-2020-truth-fb-page

President Trump Headed To Virginia Where USNS Comfort Is “Loaded To The Gills”

darwin-escobar-lopez-sex-offender-us-border-patrol-tucson-arizona-2020-truth

Agents Arrest Sex Offender With Coast-to-Coast Convictions

easter-sunday-crosswalk-com-2020-truth-trump-coronavirus-quarantine

BREAKING: Trump Would Like The Economy To ‘Re-Open’ By Easter He Says

senator-chuck-schumer-vox-com-2020-truth

Schumer Tells Reporters He Expects Coronavirus Stimulus Deal To Be Reached By Tuesday Eve

tx-man-arrested-coronavirus-facebook-law-and-crime-2020-truth

Texas Man Arrested After Lying About Coronavirus on Facebook

judicial-watch-fbi-corruption-chronicles-2020-truth

BREAKING: FBI Shuts Down Online FOIA Request Platform, Judicial Watch Reports

WH-Photo-of-The-Day-1600-Daily-President-Trump-and-Vice-President-Pence-address-reporters-at-a-White-House-Coronavirus-briefing-March-18-2020

Together America Will Prevail: White House



A list of CNN’s Advertisers is circulating the net tonight. Will you join in and share?

fnn-fraud-news-network

Here is list of CNN advertisers, their websites, and twitter accounts

#boycottCNN – yes you can share it, and I did not write it.

A list of CNN advertisers … have fun … tweet and email away and pass it on

AC Pro – www.acprocold.com @acprocold
Ace Hardware – www.acehardware.com @acehardware
Aleve – www.aleve.com owned by Bayer – Monsanto @Bayer
Alfa Romeo – www.alfaromeousa.com @alfaromeousa
Allegra – www.allegra.com @allegraOTC
American Petroleum Institute – www.api.org @apiglobal
Audi – www.audiusa.com @Audi
AT & T – www.att.com @att
Bayer – *see Aleve above
Behr Paints – www.behr.com @behrpaint
BMW – www.bmwusa.com @bmwusa
Cars.com – www.cars.com @carsdotcom
Century Link – www.centurylink.com @centurylinkhelp
Chamonix – [email protected]
Clear Choice – www.clearchoice.com @clearchoice
Dell – www.dell.com @dell
Expedia – www.expedia.com @expedia
Exxon Mobil – https://corporate.exxonmobil.com/ @exxonmobil
Hewlett-Packard – www.hp.com @hp
Hilton – www3.hilton.com @hiltonhotels
Infiniti – www.infinitiusa.com @infinitiusa
Jos. A Bank – www.josbank.com @josAbank
Lexus – www.lexus.com @lexus
Marriott – www.marriott.com @marriott
McDonald’s – www.mcdonalds.com @mcdonalds
Men’s Wearhouse – www.menswearhouse.com @menswearhouse
Mini Cooper – www.miniusa.com @miniusa
Michelob – www.michelob.com @michelob
Microsoft – www.microsoft.com @microsoft
Mercedes-Benz – www.mbusa.com @mbusa
National Car Rental – www.nationalcar.com @nationalpro
National Education Association – www.nea.org @neatoday
Optum – www.optum.com @optum
Panera – www.panerabread.com @panerabread
Pom Wonderful – www.pomwonderful.com @pomwonderful
Prudential – www.prudential.com @prudential
Stelara – owned by Johnson and Johnson – www.jnj.com @jnjnews
Sleep Number Beds – www.sleepnumber.com @sleepnumber
Stella Artois – www.stellaartois.com @stellaartois
TD Ameritrade – www.tdameritrade.com @tdameritrade
Tempurpedic – www.tempurpedic.com @tempurpedic
US Postal Service – www.usps.com @usps
Vistaprint – www.vistaprint.com @vistaprint
Vita Coco – www.vitacoco.com @vitacoco
Whole Foods – www.wholefoodsmarket.com @wholefoods

Use #boycottCNN when using these companies twitters … pass it on .. make it viral

– unknown source

free bitcoin every hour

Please LIKE & SHARE this post ... and leave your thoughts & feelings in the COMMENT SECTION by scrolling down ...