#BoycottCNN – A List of CNN Advertiser’s Twitter Accounts Goes Viral

fnn-fraud-news-network
q-anon-image-photocredit-beforeitsnews-com

QAnon? Truth About The Show! Is It Real? Is There Proof?

va-gun-rally-crowd-richmond-com-2020-truth

Over 20K Americans Show Up For Virginia Gun Rally and It Ends Peacefully Despite What They Will Lead You To Believe

gotcha-predators-myvalleynews-com-2020-truth

Patriots Stand Up Against Child Predators While Mall Backs Down From Issue

oann-2020

Report: Trump Allies Explore Buyout of OANN to Compete Against Fox News

William-Casey-CIA-disinfo-campaign.jpg.optimal

How Do You Spot Disinformation Agents?

planned-parenthood-students-for-life-lifenews-com-2020-truth

PETITION: Planned Parenthood Opening “Health Centers” in 50 High Schools

2020-prophetic-word-justice-favor

Prophetic Word for 2020: ‘JUSTICE and FAVOR’

2a-defense-virginia-patriotinstitute-org-2020-truth

2020: Is Democrat Governor Ralph Northam Ready To Face a Civil War Against American Patriots?

landing_001_photo_credit_lockheed_martin_1-1-nasa-x-59-quiet-supersonic-research-aircraft-12-19-19

VIDEO: NASA Space Force Airplane Is Something Straight From STAR WARS

amazon-doorbell-cameras-surveillance-network-spying-for-big-brother-2019-truth

Police Departments Partnering With Amazon to Spy on Citizens

human-trafficking-global-problem-ice-gov-coming-for-you-2019-truth-pizzagate

ICE HSI Arrested 2,197 Criminals Associated With Human Trafficking In Fiscal Year 2019

coronavirus-2020-truth

Suspected Case of CoronaVirus in Texas & What You Need To Know About The Virus

march-for-life-2020-truth-marchforlife-org-friday-january-24th-2020-pro-life-rally

Over 500,000 Pro-Life Activists Will March for Life on Friday

Trump presents trophy to U.S. Military Academy football team in Washington

Senate Majority Releases New Video: “A Fair Trial Starts Now”

looney-tunes

Looney Leftist Snowflakes Are LITERALLY INSANE: The 6th Extinction

anti-vaxx-truth-immunizationalternatives-com-2020-truth

Detroit Mother Sentenced to Jail for Not Vaccinating Her Son

state-of-emergency-breaking911-com

Virginia Governor Declares State of Emergency; Law Enforcement Agencies on High Alert

kidnapping-attempt-video-screenshot-breaking911-com-2020-human-trafficking-truth

WATCH: Scary Video Shows Man Attempting To Kidnap A 6-Year-Old Girl From Her Mom’s Lap Before Dad & Uncle Intervene

nukes-nationalinterest-org-2020-truth

Israel Says Iran Months Away From Nuke Bomb Milestone

homeless-houston-defendernetwork-com-2020-truth

Houston Police Force Homeless To Throw Away Donated Food, Blankets



A list of CNN’s Advertisers is circulating the net tonight. Will you join in and share?

fnn-fraud-news-network

Here is list of CNN advertisers, their websites, and twitter accounts

#boycottCNN – yes you can share it, and I did not write it.

A list of CNN advertisers … have fun … tweet and email away and pass it on

AC Pro – www.acprocold.com @acprocold
Ace Hardware – www.acehardware.com @acehardware
Aleve – www.aleve.com owned by Bayer – Monsanto @Bayer
Alfa Romeo – www.alfaromeousa.com @alfaromeousa
Allegra – www.allegra.com @allegraOTC
American Petroleum Institute – www.api.org @apiglobal
Audi – www.audiusa.com @Audi
AT & T – www.att.com @att
Bayer – *see Aleve above
Behr Paints – www.behr.com @behrpaint
BMW – www.bmwusa.com @bmwusa
Cars.com – www.cars.com @carsdotcom
Century Link – www.centurylink.com @centurylinkhelp
Chamonix – [email protected]
Clear Choice – www.clearchoice.com @clearchoice
Dell – www.dell.com @dell
Expedia – www.expedia.com @expedia
Exxon Mobil – https://corporate.exxonmobil.com/ @exxonmobil
Hewlett-Packard – www.hp.com @hp
Hilton – www3.hilton.com @hiltonhotels
Infiniti – www.infinitiusa.com @infinitiusa
Jos. A Bank – www.josbank.com @josAbank
Lexus – www.lexus.com @lexus
Marriott – www.marriott.com @marriott
McDonald’s – www.mcdonalds.com @mcdonalds
Men’s Wearhouse – www.menswearhouse.com @menswearhouse
Mini Cooper – www.miniusa.com @miniusa
Michelob – www.michelob.com @michelob
Microsoft – www.microsoft.com @microsoft
Mercedes-Benz – www.mbusa.com @mbusa
National Car Rental – www.nationalcar.com @nationalpro
National Education Association – www.nea.org @neatoday
Optum – www.optum.com @optum
Panera – www.panerabread.com @panerabread
Pom Wonderful – www.pomwonderful.com @pomwonderful
Prudential – www.prudential.com @prudential
Stelara – owned by Johnson and Johnson – www.jnj.com @jnjnews
Sleep Number Beds – www.sleepnumber.com @sleepnumber
Stella Artois – www.stellaartois.com @stellaartois
TD Ameritrade – www.tdameritrade.com @tdameritrade
Tempurpedic – www.tempurpedic.com @tempurpedic
US Postal Service – www.usps.com @usps
Vistaprint – www.vistaprint.com @vistaprint
Vita Coco – www.vitacoco.com @vitacoco
Whole Foods – www.wholefoodsmarket.com @wholefoods

Use #boycottCNN when using these companies twitters … pass it on .. make it viral

– unknown source

Please LIKE & SHARE this post ... and leave your thoughts & feelings in the COMMENT SECTION by scrolling down ...