#BoycottCNN – A List of CNN Advertiser’s Twitter Accounts Goes Viral

fnn-fraud-news-network
coronavirus-prophecy-2008-sylvia-browne-shared-by-cathy-curreri-2020-truth

Shocking Prediction (Prophecy?) Made In 2008 About The Coronavirus Emerges

corey-feldman-pedophile-rape-truth-heyuguys-com-2020-truth

Actor Corey Feldman Fearing For His Life Is Set To Name Hollywood Pedophiles During Livestream Doc

calling-gods-glory-mbseminary-ca-2020-truth

Prophetic Message: You Were Created For A Purpose … Stay Alert To Your Calling

sanctuary-cities-truth-2020

Sanctuary Cities Undermine the Law

bloomberg-clinton-dailymail-co-uk-2020-truth

Is Democratic Candidate Mike Bloomberg Considering Hillary as Running Mate?

Screenshot-2_10_2020-1_11_52-PM-powerful-american-stories-ripped-to-shreds-by-nancy-pelosi-viral-video-meme

Hard-Hitting MEME BY THE DON: Powerful Stories Ripped To Shreds By Nancy Pelosi – Goes Viral

coronavirus-metro-co-uk-2020-truth

Is China Lying About The Actual CoronaVirus Statistics?

trump-acquitted-apnews-com-2020-truth

On The Cusp of Something BIG, Trump Celebrates “Acquittal”

2020-prophetic-word-justice-favor

Prophetic Word for 2020: ‘JUSTICE and FAVOR’

daytona-500-trump-the-beast-nascar-parade-lap-ktvu-com-2020-truth

Daytona 500: Who Rained On Trump’s Parade?

aborted-babies-burial-lifenews-com-2020-truth

2,411 Aborted Babies Found In Abortionist’s Home Finally Given Proper Burial

texas-en-wikipedia-org-2020-truth

Texas Receives First Confirmed Coronavirus Case

socialist-sanders-1st-class-private-jets-thegatewaypundit-com-2020-truth

Socialist Sanders, Hater Of The 1 Percent, Sure Loves Flying First Class (And On Private Jets)

officer-david-delaney-10-years-child-pornography-2020-truth

Former Police Officer Sentenced to 10 Years in Federal Prison For Possession of Child Pornography

standing-in-heaven-stuff-co-nz-2020-truth

Prophetic Message: ‘I Have Given You Authority to Stand With Heaven’

tate-emissourian-com-2020-truth

Missouri Lawmaker Pushes For Digital Driver License on Phone



A list of CNN’s Advertisers is circulating the net tonight. Will you join in and share?

fnn-fraud-news-network

Here is list of CNN advertisers, their websites, and twitter accounts

#boycottCNN – yes you can share it, and I did not write it.

A list of CNN advertisers … have fun … tweet and email away and pass it on

AC Pro – www.acprocold.com @acprocold
Ace Hardware – www.acehardware.com @acehardware
Aleve – www.aleve.com owned by Bayer – Monsanto @Bayer
Alfa Romeo – www.alfaromeousa.com @alfaromeousa
Allegra – www.allegra.com @allegraOTC
American Petroleum Institute – www.api.org @apiglobal
Audi – www.audiusa.com @Audi
AT & T – www.att.com @att
Bayer – *see Aleve above
Behr Paints – www.behr.com @behrpaint
BMW – www.bmwusa.com @bmwusa
Cars.com – www.cars.com @carsdotcom
Century Link – www.centurylink.com @centurylinkhelp
Chamonix – [email protected]
Clear Choice – www.clearchoice.com @clearchoice
Dell – www.dell.com @dell
Expedia – www.expedia.com @expedia
Exxon Mobil – https://corporate.exxonmobil.com/ @exxonmobil
Hewlett-Packard – www.hp.com @hp
Hilton – www3.hilton.com @hiltonhotels
Infiniti – www.infinitiusa.com @infinitiusa
Jos. A Bank – www.josbank.com @josAbank
Lexus – www.lexus.com @lexus
Marriott – www.marriott.com @marriott
McDonald’s – www.mcdonalds.com @mcdonalds
Men’s Wearhouse – www.menswearhouse.com @menswearhouse
Mini Cooper – www.miniusa.com @miniusa
Michelob – www.michelob.com @michelob
Microsoft – www.microsoft.com @microsoft
Mercedes-Benz – www.mbusa.com @mbusa
National Car Rental – www.nationalcar.com @nationalpro
National Education Association – www.nea.org @neatoday
Optum – www.optum.com @optum
Panera – www.panerabread.com @panerabread
Pom Wonderful – www.pomwonderful.com @pomwonderful
Prudential – www.prudential.com @prudential
Stelara – owned by Johnson and Johnson – www.jnj.com @jnjnews
Sleep Number Beds – www.sleepnumber.com @sleepnumber
Stella Artois – www.stellaartois.com @stellaartois
TD Ameritrade – www.tdameritrade.com @tdameritrade
Tempurpedic – www.tempurpedic.com @tempurpedic
US Postal Service – www.usps.com @usps
Vistaprint – www.vistaprint.com @vistaprint
Vita Coco – www.vitacoco.com @vitacoco
Whole Foods – www.wholefoodsmarket.com @wholefoods

Use #boycottCNN when using these companies twitters … pass it on .. make it viral

– unknown source

Please LIKE & SHARE this post ... and leave your thoughts & feelings in the COMMENT SECTION by scrolling down ...