President Trump Tweets He Will Address The Nation Tomorrow Regarding Border Crisis From The White House

trump addresses the immigration crisis the white house - Official White House Photo by Joyce N Boghosian

President Trump Tweets He Will Address The Nation Tomorrow Regarding Border Crisis From The White House

President Trump said in a tweet that he will be addressing the nation regarding the Humanitarian Crisis at the Border as well as The Government Shutdown from The White House at 3pm on Saturday, January 19th. We believe this to be Eastern Time so it will be 2pm CST, 1pm MST and 12pm PST.



… and it so happens to be National Popcorn Day! #EnjoyTheShow

Share this page to Telegram

Please use the buttons to TWEET & SHARE this post ... then leave your thoughts & feelings in the COMMENT SECTION by scrolling down ... finally If you haven't joined TRUTH PREMIUM, what are you waiting for?

CLICK HERE -->I Want Truth Premium

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Up to 66% Off Mike Lindell's MyPillow Promo Code ETERNAL


Join Our TRUTH INSIDER Email Newsletter For FREE!